Are you trying to get rid of that muffin top and or bloated stomach after kids?

If that’s you, I can totally relate and would like to share my journey with you to share some insights and encouragement as you work on strengthening and tightening your core alongside the nutritious Isagenix solutions.

Can I share my story with you?

Well, I’ve had 3 boys (every 3 years, I had one so it seems 3 was my number) and every time, people marveled at how big my stomach got. After the first two, my stomach went down quite quickly for the most part so I didn’t really pay much attention to the muscles at my core. Then after my third pregnancy, I just couldn’t seem to get rid of pouch or like a small hump long which a year later could easily blow up if I ate the wrong thing and make me look several months pregnant. Has that been happening or happened to you too? So I researched and educated myself and then finally pretty much 3 years after the birth of my third son, I am able to celebrate a nice flat tummy. I video blogged about my journey coming on to the end, take a look to learn some exercises that I’ve now come to love that could help you achieve and maintain the flatter tummy you are looking for.

To your health and joy,

JoAnne

Leave a Reply

